Der SCL bedankt sich bei seinen Partnern für die Zusammenarbeit.

 

Dachbau Reinartz GmbH www.dachbau-reinartz.de
Hellwig www.hellwigteam.de
RWE Energiedienstleistungen GmbH www.rwe-energiedienstleistungen.de
buseneon Werbetechnik www.buse-neon.de
Ch. Metzler GmbH Sanitär www.ch-metzler.de
Dr. Regine Proell, Allgemeine & Sportmedizin, Naturheilung Mainz-Lerchenberg 
Gas Tyczka Totalgaz / ehem. Valentin www.tytogaz.de
Hotel am Lerchenberg www.hotel-mainz.de
HPH HAPPEL METALLBAU GmbH www.happel-metallbau.de
Ingenieurbüro Helmut Kläs www.ib-klaes.de
Jutta's Headliner Mainz-Lerchenberg 
Kfz - Meisterbetrieb Kilicaslan www.kfz-kilicaslan.de
La Danza Kleidung www.ladanza.de
Laitschek GmbH, Glasbau www.laitschek.de
Markisen Ranft GmbH www.markisen-ranft.de 
Matthias Hackler Gartenlandschaftsbau www.galabau-hackler.de
Plantek Mainz, Architekt www.plantek-mainz.de 
RAIBLE, Landschaftsarchitekten + Ingenieure AKRP / DGGL www.raible-landschaftsarchitekten.de 
Raimund Metzler Meisterbetrieb www.raimund-metzler.de
Restaurant Bergschön  www.schlossgarten-mainz.de
Saling GmbH / Heizung Sanitär  www.saling-gmbh.de
Schlosserei Schlitzer www.schlosserei-schlitzer.de
Stapf + Sturny GmbH Geotechnik / Umwelttechnik  www.stapfsturny.de
Steuerberater Schütz, Grimm & Schierholz  www.sgs-steuer.de
toom Baumarkt, Nieder-Olm www.toom.de
Veolia Umweltservice GmbH www.veolia-umweltservice.de
Willisch Heilpraktikerin Mainz-Lerchenberg